View cart - 0 items/0.00

Wet Cactus - Magma Tres

16.50 - 30.00


First Press

- 250x Black Vinyl
Double side insert

- 220x Marbled Vinyl
Double side insert

- 30x Ultra LTD "Magma Edition"
Marbled Vinyl, Double Side Insert, Special Art Insert,
Beer Coaster, Band & Label Stickers

“Wet Cactus” is an heavy rock band with psychedelic hints created in Cantabria (Spain) during the summer of 2013. The band is formed by Daniel Pascual (Voice & Bass), Ernesto Díez (Guitar), Óscar Sánchez (Guitar) and Jaime Pérez (Drums).
They have two studio albums: "Wet Cactus" (2015) and "Dust, Hunger & Gloom" (2018).
During their career, they carved out a place in the Nothern Spanish rock scene playing with bands like Yawning Man as well as in festivals like Resurrection Fest.

"Magma Tres" is the band's third project. This conceptual album delves into the consequences of Earth's depletion as a life-sustaining planet due to human inaction in reversing their actions. Eight tracks recorded live in February 2022, showcasing a gritty and explosive atmosphere. It is set to be released in November 2023 through Electric Valley Records.

Pre-order date: October 19
Release date: November 24