View cart - 0 items/0.00

The Crooked Whispers - Satanic Melodies Ultra LTD "Satanic Edition"

28.00 Sold out


Limited to 25
Orange Vinyl
Double side Insert
Special Art Insert
Band & Label stickers

The Crooked Whispers is a band made up of members of different bands around the world.
Chad Davis (Hour 13), Ignacio De Tommaso (Luciferica), Anthony Gagia (Lágoon) and José (Fulanno)
Their first album, Satanic Melodies, contains nasty riffs and dirty lyrics that invite you to join their cult.
It will soon be released on vinyl by Teschio Dischi / Electric Valley Records and on tape / cd by Forbidden Place Records.

Shipping around October 31