View cart - 0 items/0.00

Slowtorch - The Machine Has Failed - 12"

19.00 - 39.00


First Press

- 150x Solid Brown Vinyl

- 120x Aquamarine Splatter Black Vinyl

- 30x Ultra LTD "Machine Edition"
Aqua Blue Splatter Black vinyl
Special art insert
Band & Label Stickers

- 4x Test Press

Artwork by: Solomacello

Italian heavy rockers SLOWTORCH formed in 2005, with their current line-up dating back to 2012: Matteo Meloni (vocals), Bruno Bassi (guitars), Karl Sandner (bass), Fabio Sforza (drums).
The band have consistently delivered their signature barrage of straightforward, driving riffs, pounding drums, throbbing bass lines and roaring vocals on stages across Europe.
Think Clutch meets Black Sabbath meets Corrosion of Conformity.
SLOWTORCH have shared the stage with Orange Goblin, Mondo Generator, Karma To Burn, Fatso Jetson and Volbeat, among many others.

Release date: April 29